We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Deer Garden can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Deer Garden? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 10, 2022
Ordered online, was not ready, probably forgotten, had to stay double parked on a Friday evening while they got there thing together.
Why dump to much peanut sauce over dumplings, was quite soggy.
The rest of the food was delightful.
Will call in next time. Yes will order again ‘cause the food is good.


August 06, 2022
Amazing service and delicious food!!! Super friendly owner! I love this place :)


June 30, 2022
Nice tasty dishes. Good on time service. The only reason we've not given 5 stars is we did takeout and had to keep things warm in the oven before we ate. We're pretty sure that if we dined in we'd rate 5.


April 10, 2022
Très belle découverte, de passage à Mtl..
Petite erreur avec une de mes soupes, mais le bouillon était excellent, je vais le reprendre à mon prochain passage..

Les plats commandés, de toute beauté, très appétissants , et savoureux de l’un à l’autre..

Je serai de retour c’est évident..

Bonsoir à l’hôte derrière son masque très accueillante…

Je mettrai ce restaurant dans mes favoris

@laprochaine 😊



March 25, 2022
Always delicious, always fresh. We love the ginger fried chicken, the singapore style noodles and the bbq duck soup.


March 13, 2022
Meilleur tofu tao au monde!!!🙂


February 23, 2022
Always good! Love Deer Garden


April 09, 2021
Tout simplement le meilleur chinois a Montréal....fait plus de 30 ans que je vais a ce restaurant...
Ils affichent sur leur vitrine la meilleur soupe won-ton et...ils ont raisons.😊
Poulet gingembre et échalote
Homard a la cantonnaise
Le riz young chow
Crevette sel et poivre.
Sont des incontournables lorsque j'y vais.
Les prix sont tres raisonnables et le personnel,d'un naturel réservé, est très avenant et convivial.
Je le recommande sans hésitation.
Un beau 5 etoiles.😊👍


April 07, 2021
Excellent & the service was excellent also. Put name's on each serving so it was easy to distribute.

Thank you from the MUHC


January 10, 2021
Excellent foods, Best wonton in town